(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Atlanta, Georgia

Fragile heart

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out











in his own words...

i am passionate about the things that i do. i am loyal and committed. I do not cheat, that kills relationships. i try to better myself. i am a great man. i exercise. i am in as good of shape as any other day. i dont need any medications. i dont do drugs. i am not a drunk. no porn. just dont believe in giving my life away to any body who walks by. all works, just no warranty. i enjoy life, even when there are things i did not sign up for. i am fun, witty, outgoing, easy going, can be simple or complicated. i can fit in where ever, with the rich or the poor. my life will be better than it was. God will be able to rebuild it where there is no sinking sand. i have always been successful, even in my failures. i dont have pets that i call my 4 legged children. my priorities are in order. i have wisdom, im not a know it all. i still learn. and so on and so on! ! ! and as for looks, well that is up to you, in the eyes of the beholder??.......... so good luck out there ladies! ! ! ! i know men, im one of them, and i am a rarity and worth way more than i am appreciated on this site......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral