(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Live, Love, Laugh!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very active, outgoing, fun, silly, geeky girl! I have three beautiful kids who are ages 15, 12, 10. After finishing my bachelor's in Chemistry, instead of going to medical school, I decided to get married and have my 3 kids close together. I loved being a stay-at-home mom for 8 years. I supported by then husband while he went back to school to get an additional degree in computer science and climb the ladder in the industry. We were married for 18 years, separated two years ago, and have been divorced for over a year. I have complete joint custody with my ex-husband. I am friends with and co-parent well with my ex-husband and his girlfriend. I worked in multiple areas within the scope of analytical chemistry: natural products, ecology, forestry and vaccine formulations. I attended my first year of law school in 2010-2011. With the downturn in the economy and my newly single status, I decided it wasn't worth the financial risk or the time to pursue a law career. Given my scientific background, interest in and growth of the medical field, returned to school in 2012 to pursue my R.N. My time is filled with my passions: my kids, school & career, and ALL things active. I would love to find someone to hike, run, kayak, camp, rock climb, dance, hit the night clubs, travel in Europe, South America, and Asia with, and also to share a quiet dinner or a glass of wine or movie. I am fiercely independent and very motivated to give my absolute best whether it is as a mom, an athlete, a student, a nurse, or as a partner. I may be driven but I am also a goofball and love to laugh. I would love to find someone who is as committed to their goals as I am but, also tries to not take themselves too seriously. I love being surrounded by a great group of people. I have a faith in God, in Christ which is an integral part of who I am but, I will probably not talk about it unless you ask. I think actions speak a lot louder than words and I try to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral