(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Atlanta, Georgia

My friends bought me a three month subscription....time starts now!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in his own words...

I'm an illustrator/graphic designer and also play guitar in a couple local bands. Love riding cycles in general. Have several bikes and a motorcycle. I enjoy hanging out at the lake/beach/pool, going up to the mountains, fall weather and festivals, halloween, hanging out with friends on a porch, local dive bars with live music. I wear a cap of some sort more times than not. Just got a rescue that is a Basenji/Boxer mix and is super sweet, but a bundle of energy. To describe my personality, I asked a few of my friends to help. They described me as the strong but silent type. I don't say a lot, but after a few drinks I'm a chatter box and give frequent hugs. I'm very tender hearted. I'm looking for someone who is decisive, but not overbearing. I really want to meet someone kindhearted and fun and isn't afraid to take initiative, or just go with the flow. I live and work intown and would prefer someone that lives in the area as well. Let's meet and go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral