(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

Serious about faith, friends, and relationships. Jokes about (nearly) everything else.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

On the Myers-Briggs style personality tests, I regularly register an even 50/50 introvert/extravert. Some combination of laughter and faith seems to be the healthy solution to most problems. I'm an oftentimes-outgoing Software Engineer and a Christian, which would be considered, by some, to be a paradox, but I own it. My faith is the most important part of my life and that is a quality that anyone interested in me will have to share. I'm a pretty relaxed guy, and other people who are of the same disposition will get along well with me. My interests outside of technology are primarily focused around people. Outside of work, I try to prioritize time spent with the people in my community from church and friends. Since I stink at writing bios, it would make more sense for you to shoot me a question and have me answer it. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral