(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

The commercials were just too good to not give it a try....

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved down to Atlanta from Maryland a few years ago and I'm still getting used to life here. I'm an active person and I'm usually out doing something, but I like my time at home relaxing just as much. I have a good group of friends and between work and play I stay busy. I'm a bit skeptical of the whole online thing but work keeps me busy, so figured this may be a way to meet some new people outside of the medical field. I don't have a checklist of things that I am looking for when I meet a girl, but someone who is independent, comfortable in her own skin and is allergic to BS is a good start. You have to like (or be good at pretending to like) my dog. I have a soft spot for smart girls and and someone who likes food gets bonus points.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral