(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Atlanta, Georgia

Well...what's next?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Is life really too short! No, not ever!! Life is as long as you make it. Why sit around complaining about the "shoulda, coulda and woulda" of your life. When you have peace of mind, cherish what is really important to you and do the things in life that make you really happy...Then time seem as if it stands still. If I had to describe myself I would say...I am a little silly. When I am out with friends and family I am in fifth gear. We love to have fun! I love to laugh and have a GREAT time with those I love! One pro and con about me is that I never meet a stranger. My family and friends describe me as caring, honest, good hearted, a giver (not a doormat), a good listener and very funny person. On a professional level, I am capable of handling just about any business situation. A working class women with a desire to succeed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any