PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Figurinthingsout

37 | Atlanta, Georgia

if i'm not back in five minutes, just wait longer

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's hard to articulate, quite honestly. Currently separated; would like to find someone who is fun-loving, spontaneous, and is comfortable with a man who has children and a career. I don't know what I am looking for, per se; that said, I'll know it when I find it :-) A little about who I am and who I am not. (The listing is not entirely comprised of adjectives, but you'll get the idea.) -I am fun-loving -I am on the outgoing side; however, I'm just as comfortable staying at home and reading a book -I do enjoy sports, food, alcohol, and other typical male pursuits -I love to travel--almost to a fault--to places both typical and atypical -My kids mean everything to me; however, I don't think good parenting and being fun-loving are mutually exclusive. There's a time and place for everything. I am not someone who: -Takes myself too seriously. -Uses the term class as a noun meaning refinement -Takes pictures of myself shirtless (nor do I ask others to do so on my behalf, for that matter). Obviously, I don't post them either. -Refers to myself in the third person. This whole second-person exercise is quite uncomfortable, quite frankly. -Is a slave to any one endeavor (e.g. work, school, socializing, etcetera). I guess that is my way of saying that I have varied interests. I know that I'm not for everyone; I'm quite comfortable with that (and with who I am, for that matter). That said, if you're interested, reach out to me. At a minimum, it's always nice to meet new people; where it goes from there is TBD.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any