(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Atlanta, Georgia

you never know if you don't try!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for somebody who's friendly and cute, someone who's down to earth yet slightly edgy, someone who doesn't mind my being on the quiet side. I'm a total open-minded Type B person. On any given weekend, I can be found exploring the city. Things of interest to me are the drum circle bonfire, poetry slams, volunteering, underground music (such as techno), throwing balls outside, learning how to paint, hiking with a new group of friends, indie movies, classical music concerts, art gallery openings, books, womyn's festival, academic lectures, etc.... I am currently exploring meditation and spirituality. I don't drink and I'd like to start a family some day. I don't think I'm ever going to stop pursuing my formal education. I have high goals.... Physical health is important to me, I am vegi- and how else am I going to learn how to surf in the future.... So, yeah, I'm basically looking for someone who's not afraid to step outside of their cozy bubble and learn about the world. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral