(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Atlanta, Georgia

cloak and dagger

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I may be just the girl next door, maybe a little livelier, who knows she is loved by Jesus.What I am looking for is a man who has faith, he can make me laugh, he is young at heart but wise at the same time, he takes good care of himself, masculine, loving and kind but is a leader, and I will be his lover and his best friend. I am a mother first and foremost, so if that bothers you, pass me by. I've waited years to begin dating because I wanted my little girl to get older and have the uninterrupted attention she needed from me at the time. (I'm flattered by the attention of the younger men, but my age range is sort of set :42 - 54.) Oh, I put Atlanta for a reason, though I do not live there, I''m only about 2 hours away. I don't like running into men that I declined on Match at Whole Foods in my town! If the distance bothers you, sorry! If you want a girl in Atlanta, that's not me, but then again, that would be just too easy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any