(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Somewhat dorky girl who enjoys her glass half full...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

There is so much pressure involved in creating these things. Let's see - me: funny, honest, a mom, hard-working, positive thinker, creative, and dorky (once you get to know me), I like adventures, but that can take on a variety of meanings depending on who I'm with. I think I'm pretty easy-going and just looking for someone that likes to laugh, talk and enjoy life. I'm honest, and expect the same as others. I've been told that I wear my heart on my sleeve, but I don't consider that a negative thing because you tend to know where you stand with me. I'm a mom to a 5-year-old girl and I have an 18-year-old niece who calls me aunt/mom. She lives with me when she's not off at college. While both girls are GIANT priorities in my life, I believe in making time for myself and I also want to set an example of what good relationships look like. I love the challenges that they both provide me, and I love finding ways to creatively parent and guide each of them. What else? I love fall. I love mountains and beaches. I love a good road trip and think that they can not only be incredibly fun, but they can be some of the best medicine around. I love to sing in my car and I don't care who sees or hears me, as I often sing with either the windows down or sunroof open. Did I mention that I don't sing that well? I love to make up stories with my kid. It's always a bonus when we do this in public and get random looks from folks who are eavesdropping on our conversation. I love reading. I love movies. I don't watch a lot of TV. I don't have Netflix or a DVR. I don't wear heels and I prefer jeans and a t-shirt over dressing up. I love to paint. I am creative. I think the glass is half-full. I celebrate the big and little things in life, and would love to find someone who believes in chasing dreams and working hard to make goals a reality. Oh, and my favorite color is green. If you want to know more, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any