(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Atlanta, Georgia

Chi town guy looking for partner in crime... maybe more!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey there! I am a native of Chicago, but most recently moved to Atlanta after living in LA for the past 2 years. I moved here 5 months ago to start graduate school at Georgia Tech, but haven't yet made it to The Varsity! Anyway, I'm a Chicagoan at heart but love experiencing new places and am loving it so far in Atlanta. The part of my heart that still lays in Chicago is with my sports teams... Well I probably should have mentioned my family first, but after them, I sure do love my Bears and Bulls! ;) Perhaps it's because I am the youngest of three kids, but I love my family dearly. Family means a lot, and although I don't always have as much time to spend with them as I'd like or speak with them, the moments I have remind me of how important they are to me. I especially look forward to my adventures with my niece and nephew, who always put a smile on my face! Another love of mine is traveling. Fortunately, through my Dad's travels for work, I have been able to see many places around the world and am a firm believer that traveling is the best education a person can get.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral