(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Atlanta, Georgia

let's go dutch ( I will bring my wooden shoes)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 3 interests


Performing arts


in his own words...

About me: First Generation Dutch. Really don't like posting a lot on the internet and you don't see me on Facebook. Since I travel a lot I find it hard to get into a good long term relationship, so I have resorted to post on this website to see if I can find that on special understanding person. My goals for this year:. Go to Netherlands, Rome, a tropical Island(or Costa Rica). Get my open water diving certificate, file my taxes on time. Find a Partner that will love me for who I am. Get more College credit(currently have around 150 Semester credits but no degree). Take care of my 14 year old son when I can(currently staying with his mother). Buy a Nikon D800 camera. If time permits visit some of US national parks. Things I do on regular basis. Work a lot. Take care of the yard and house. Spend time with my son(often at the bowling alley). Walk the dog twice a day, and go to the dogpark once a week. Eating healthy low carbohydrate food, very little bread and don't like to eat junk food.Go Bowling once or twice a week. On my vacations I go swimming, hiking and enjoy nature. Photography is one of my favorite things to do. Also I enjoy watching a good movie and some of the tv programs I watch and enjoy are: Southpark, Family guy, Jon Stewart show, colber Report. Favorite Genre is Science Fiction. I can sit in the back yard enjoy a drink and some music or read a book. Don't realy like watching sports but will watch some soccer every other year. (Euro cup and World Cup) you can always contact me I am a Hagenaar with domestic email company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral