(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

Put the needle to the record and hit me with your style.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I have an absurdest sense of humor and am always active. My intelligence and integrity are two of my most invaluable traits. I'm here to meet a positive woman so we can enhance each others lives, start a family and enjoy life together. I am an Atlanta native. I've come close to leaving a few times but something always draws me back so I just gave in and bought a house last year. Which is not to say I'm settled here for good, but for now. I've been told I'd fit in well on the west coast. I've traveled a fair amount but still have some places on my list to cross off eventually. I like cities, London is my favorite. I've spent a little time in NYC, that might be the next closest place to home for me. I'm into punk rock and independent art and culture. I like raw emotion in art or sports or life period, the less processed the better. I've played in bands since high school and used to play all over the metro and toured some but now I mostly play for fun with close friends. I work in marketing but I come from a working class family so I also spend some time working at home improvement, managing electronics and fixing cars. I'm pretty good at it too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral