(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

Say hey

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey y'all, My name is Davey, I like to think I'm an easy to please, fun loving, smart, funny, guy. I enjoy many things, most of all competitive exercise. I play basketball, softball, racquetball, flag football, and pretty much whatever other sport I can get people to play with me. I like a girl who can hold her own in a conversation, and not just agree with my opinion on everything. I like a girl who stands by what she believes and makes it work. However, I don't want a girl looking for a fight all the time. I'd like a happy medium, where a girl is original, but can also appreciate a little bit of a variety in her life. I'm a big Georgia Bulldawgs and Atlanta Braves fan. I don't talk a lot of trash, but I root hard, and when it's gametime you can best believe I'm either there or I'm watching with a beer in my hand. I'm an engineering student right now at SPSU, with a semester left to graduate. I'm excited about the next stage of my life and I'm looking for someone to share it with. If this sounds like something you might be interested in please don't hesitate to message me. Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any