PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dan

42 | Atlanta, Georgia

Top ten things...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

…you should know about me. 10. I am open minded. 9. I used to cook for a living. 8. I can be honest without being brutal. 7. I love food and wine 6. I can laugh at myself. 5. For four years I worked as an actor touring the Southeast doing educational theatre. 4. I was born and raised in Atlanta. 3. Staying fit and healthy is important to me. 2. I will always be there for my friends and family when they need me. 1. I like to dance. …I hope to find out when I get to know you. 10. You want to try new things. 9. You can adapt when things go wrong. 8. You are smart. 7. You respect other people’s beliefs. 6. You genuinely like yourself. 5. You take care of yourself physically. 4. You can enjoy a great night in as much as a night on the town. 3. You are sincere. 2. You are independent. 1. Neither one of us wants our first conversation to end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any