(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Life is best when you have someone to smile with" is my hope, not my motto in life. As I have learned it's never to late to be happy.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a bit of an old fashion chivalrous man. I Studied arts, music, philosophy, culinary skills, and love which Is still a work in progress. I so enjoy seeing new things in someones eyes especially if they have the capacity to enjoy it. I too so enjoy the excitement of discovery even if it's within me. I am grateful I have my two boys and am most proud of them and their growth. I find myself at chastain for music and the museum for drinks then of course the motorcycles, boats, hiking, diving, skeet shooting and cooking with a beautiful gal. the ones we think of when we close our eyes. A playful, energetic, atheltic companion that sees the silver lining in clouds and appreciates the colors in a storm. I hope for a passionate woman who can grab my hand and dance with me to the sounds of life who can help us grow into a couple that stands the test of time and the definition of family Oh it's soo funny to hear what dreams are made makes me laugh. I am also the man who loves to enjoy football Sundays and barbecuing, drinking beers with friends and telling jokes. Then of course romantic escapes with my gal who is all about just being together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college