(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia

New Beginnings

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for ONE man to share my love with and in return he appreciate and love ME! I do not get caught up on the surface of a person, the SUBSTANCE of a person is what matters to me. I am an easy going fun loving person. I am looking for a man who appreciates my sense of humor and fun-loving attitude about life. I am extremely passionate and want someone who will appreciate all my attributes. I believe in the positive aspect of life.. All of my children are over 18, so I am in a different phase of life - free, lol. I really do not like to say what I am or am not, that is for you to get to know me and find out and form your own conclusions. However I will say this: Please respect me and most importantly yourself, if you are seeing someone, if there is someone who thinks they are seeing you, or if there is any thing that prevents you from being freely available DO NOT contact me. Also, Texting is not a primary form of communication. Please if you have drama I want you to keep it for yourself, please do not share, LOL.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral