(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Atlanta, Georgia

It's no use going back to yesterday for I was a different person then.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Quite a task to describe all that you are and what your future mate would be like in a few paragraphs but here goes... I'm a simple, laid-back girl who enjoy almost any experience as long as I'm surrounded by good company. I'm a lover of simple things; a festival, movie, live music, watching sports, good food and good beer brings a smile to my face. Always willing to give new places and experiences a go. I'm initially reserved and observant but become talkative and open once I get a feel for the environment and people. As for what I am looking for someone is equally as laid back as I am, not afraid to laugh at themselves, and open to trying new things. I would like for him to be comfortable and confident in his own skin. Definitely have a soft spot for men with a bit of nerdiness, shy smiles, and a dash of social awkwardness. My ideal relationship would allow us both to be unafraid to be ourselves, supportive of each others passions, and sharing our interests. I'm definitely plan on enjoying the journey to making that a reality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral