(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'll sleep when I am dead!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm someone who is interested in enjoying life and is open new experiences. I know that sounds cheesy but something I didn't know about myself until recently is that going to a new place and just taking in the culture/scenery makes me really happy. I've had a big lifestyle change...divorcing after 12 years and I relocated back to Atlanta from Florida in 2011. That included a job change and I am fortunate to work for a great company and am part of something new which is very exciting. I also am fortunate that the company is based out of Italy and I get to travel there for work from time to time. I'm in more of a business operations role now which does leverage my many years of IT experience. Yes, I know...a female IT geek is a bit odd. I love to the last year and a half I've been to Italy (Bologna, Siena, Florence, Venice, Verona), Paris, and London. I'm a huge wine lover (champagne is my favorite) and am really excited about a birthday trip next year to France to spend a few days touring the Champagne region with a few friends. What a great way to spend your 50th birthday!! I can't wait. I'm adjusting to Atlanta life but being a beach girl from Florida my ideal day used to be sleeping late followed by a good coffee and a workout before leaving to hang by the pool with cocktails and good friends. A great part about living in Atlanta is the option for some outdoor activities I wasn't able to do in Florida. I'm not athletic but do enjoy hiking white water rafting (I've done the Chattooga, Nantahala and the Ocoee) although I haven't done these for a while. I have to say I do miss being able to walk to the ocean every day but I go back frequently to visit friends and my daughter who still lives there so I still get my beach time. I'm looking to spend time with someone who's honest, funny, very social but laid back who ejoys travel, wine and spending time with good friends. I like going out (Virginia Highlands, Midtown, etc.) but really

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any