(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Atlanta, Georgia


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

My name is Coddddy, however, typically only spelled with one D. I Just moved to Atlanta from Austin, Texas to pursue my Master of Public Health degree, which I'm loving thus far! I'm extremely busy with school, a graduate research position, and volunteer work, but it feels great to be doing what I love. I enjoy dancing and try to do at least a little bit everyday, even if just a solo-woman dance party around my apartment. I enjoy watching movies and documentaries and equally enjoy exploring interesting places and meeting new people. The weather in Atlanta is beautiful and I'm loving being outside and exploring the parks and outdoors this city has to offer. I am strong in my stances on certain social issues, and enjoy being around others who are equally as passionate. I try to surround myself with positive, motivated people who care about the world and making a positive impact. I love good conversations and being around intelligent, vibrant people! I am looking for a man that is educated and passionate. I identify culturally Jewish but religiously Atheist. I tend to get along best with people that are like-minded on the religion front and those that are socially liberal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral