(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for a fun, amicable, steady relationship

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved here to Atlanta at the end of May for a job opportunity after graduating from grad school in New York. Originally from Tokyo, Japan but lived in Indiana for four years during my childhood as well as a year during college as an exchange student. Travelling is one of my main hobbies and have moved around quite a bit for the last ten years, but hoping to settle down somewhere soon, either here in Atlanta (for at least a couple of years) or some other place where life takes me. I enjoy going out/dining out and having a good time with friends, but also like to take my work life seriously and hope to meet someone that I can share a similar work-life balance with. I can be a bit needy sometimes (as some might say...) but hopefully my potential partner will take that as a sign of affection :) I studied International Affiars/Public Policy in grad school and enjoy talking about macro-issues/society/cultures, etc. I hope to find someone who is open-minded and has a genuinely good loving heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral