(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Atlanta, Georgia

"The best is yet to come..." Looking for the man had hung up his player hat and who wants to share his future in a monogamous relationship.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts





in her own words...

I love myself, my family and my life and I give thanks daily for them and all the good people and things in my life. I am a joyous person who loves to laugh and who tries to find either the good in everything or the humor in it. I am looking for a gentleman who is spiritual, who has found himself and is quite satisfied with the person that he is, has a kind spirit, a sense of humor, and is as satisfied having a cup of coffee and a conversation as he is having a night out on the town. Monogamy is extremely important to me. At “our age” all “baby-Mama-drama should be a thing of the past—a story to tell. I'm looking for that special person who wants a partner that is his best friend, to whom he can later commit to a permanent relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any