PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hilary

27 | Atlanta, Georgia

She's gonna leave you with a smile...

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The most I can ask for is an honest, passionate connection, with a sweet, genuine man. I need someone who knows what they want, and has an idea of who they want to be. I tend to be a little old school, so sweet goes a long way. I have a soft spot for romance and little things, and love old school approaches to romance and relationships (not that unconventional can't be good too...). I love my dogs and would take them with me everywhere if I could. If you don't like dogs don't bother trying to connect with me, because my pupkins were here first. I am an aerial (trapeze, spanish web, silks) instructor for a summer camp, and I perform on the silks and trapeze as well. Mostly corporate gigs and themed charity events, but it's a lot of fun and I love performing. Here is one of the performances from the summer camp that I work at last summer: I am in school to be a teacher and love children, so if you hate kids that's another no go for me. I know it's kind of a cop-out, but I'm not sure what else to write here. There is so much I could say, but I would rather have someone find out about me organically than start with an advantage!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any