(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Atlanta, Georgia

life is what YOU make it

She is a complex person, outwardly assertive, logical, skeptical and focused, yet she can feel genuine sympathy for others.

She likes being with friends who provide stimulating intellectual conversation and works to maintain these deep connections.

She subconsciously seeks someone who is socially nuanced and likes people who are emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

i'm looking for someone that is not afraid to say it straight, to be honest but kind. strong in his heart, caring and reasonable.willing to disagree when he thinks different. who is not looking to be taking care of, but would love to be swept off his feet!! willing to be happy, to take each moment as a precious gift. i want to be pampered and i love to return. i love flowers and appreciate them, if your going to open my door once then it should be who you are, not to impress and then forget it later. i want you to run not walk to see me. so you should be able to understand the person that i am my family is the most important thing in my life and my children are first. respect is more important than love, you can love anyone but you can't always respect everyone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any