(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Luck is when opportunity meets preparation." ~Philosopher, Seneca.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy people who are transparent, upbeat and driven. I get along with most and am usually pretty "bang on" with first impressions. I am told I'm a great listener and enjoy developing positive relationships with people I come in contact with. I have a busy life and so I understand busy, but might enjoy spending the "down times" a little more with someone else. I don't believe in Drama. Life is far too short! I have really never experienced a "bad date..." ~ maybe because I am comfortable in my own skin and don't have time for "facades..." I believe that people make time for what matters most. I'm not a huge fan of consistent laziness or lame excuses. Straight up is the way to go.. I'm new to online dating and open to new experiences. I have the brightest, sweetest kids in the world and am getting used to the fact that they are "young adults," a daughter who will be 21 soon and a son who just got his Learner's. Crazy! Whenever they need me or have something going on, I drop everything for them and would not have it any other way. They are doing amazing in school and I like to think I have a little to do with their successes in life. I'm about being comfortable and honest. I'm not interested in guys who change according to who they are with for a date or two to try to impress. Just be yourself. By now, we all are who we are. Having said that though, hopefully life's ups and downs have formed us in ways that are better and stronger than before, and we are still willing, open and excited to see where life's challenges and experiences take us!! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any