(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

What are you waiting for ?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I never thought i would find myself on an online dating site, but here I am!!! I like most of you have come to realize the people you meet in bars and clubs are not exactly what you would call "keepers" so im hoping to find something better here!! Enough about that... let me tell you a little bit about myself! I moved to ATL just over a year ago for a job opportunity I just could not pass up. City life has been a huge adjustment for me, but as I spend more time here I have gotten used to it and actually come to love living here. In my free time I enjoy exercising, playing sports, traveling, or just relaxing at the pool. I am a very easy going guy, and get along with just about everyone. I do not want to say a great deal here because I think having something to talk about on the first date is sort of important. I am looking for a woman who compliments me as a person. My ideal date is someone who is smart, funny, and most of all just a fun person to spend time with. I am not attracted to "party girls", if I wanted one of those i would go to the bar and find one. I want to spend my time with someone who is mature, and knows what they want out of life. Being active, and enjoying exercise would be amazing because that is a big part of my life, but that is not a deal breaker. So if you think we might hit things off do not be afraid to send me an email or wink.. At the very least you could end up with a new friend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral