(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Dont worry, be happy"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I consider myself a pretty shy guy until I get to know someone a little better. I’ve never been really into the bar or club scene, which is probably a reason I find myself on this site. I live here in Atlanta Ga and have been here for about 3-4 years now. I originally moved here while in college to finish my degree program. I have a BFA from the Savannah College of Art and Design in Interactive Design and Game Development, which is just a long way of saying I have a degree to make video games. I know I know, a guy that likes video games may come as a huge shocker for you, but I figured I would take the passion I have for games to a whole new (and productive) level. I absolutely love motorcycles. I started riding about two years ago and it has become a very important part of my life. I love going on any kind of ride that I have time for and one day would like to do a little bit of traveling on it, but we'll have to see. I love nature and love doing things outside, whether it be riding my bike around Piedmont Part, or going to a lake or river with some friends, or just going on a nature hike I really enjoy being outdoors. I also love cooking and trying new things in the kitchen and consider myself a pretty adventurous eater. As far as the whole "who am I looking for" thing, that’s really left to be seen. I can say that laughter is something that can stand the test of time so being able to make me laugh and being fun to be around are things I consider pretty important. Above all I'm just looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy all the wonderful things this life has to offer. So yea that’s me...what about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any