(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Atlanta, Georgia

A relationship I would love to have must be centered on Trust.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a originally from Germany,but most of my life being spent in states alone with my dad,though he past away before my mum,i lost my mum in a ghastly motor accident,she is from the States,Ohio...... I'm basically on the site just to find a soul mate but would rather start being a friend to the special someone,i was introduced to this site by an old friend of mine.. I'm the only child of my parents because after i was given birth to Dad left for the states because that was where he was running is project. I was born in 1960 in Frankfurt Hospitals Located at 72 Stockhausen, Germany. i Graduated from Allgäu Gymnasium secondary school in Germany there i earn my first degree Certificate. After which i attended Johann Wolfgang Goethe-University, Frankfurt, Germany,there i Attained my Bachelor's degree. but during this time while i was in Johann Wolfgang Goethe-University. I am major in Environmental Engineering and work in the Deutschmark Mont-rose field north sea, as a contract staff, I work as the sectional manager in the oil spill sector and also work sub contracts for Oilkleen company and other affiliated firms. Presently I'm working on a proposal about the remediation of oil spillage but at the moment I'm having a wonderful time with my Daughter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any