PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

32 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for someone to keep me on my toes

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up here in Atlanta. When It was time to go to college I decided to shake thinks up and move out of state. So I moved to Alabama and went to Auburn. Now I'm back in Atlanta for work. Currently, I do corporate finance and accounting. But I get stir crazy so that could change in the next couple of years. Athletics are a huge part of my life. Growing up I played everything. However,due to some old injuries I mostly stick to basics now (running, weight lifting, tennis, golf, hiking...etc). In the next year I would like to be able to say I completed a sprint triathlon or a half marathon. I am, without a doubt, a foodie. Eating and cooking together with friends is something I love to do (even though I'm not, this makes me wonder if I'm part Italian). Right now, I'm trying to be a better chef and my goal is to learn several traditional southern meals...also I have an addiction to cheese its. I am beginning the process to get my MBA. Really I and interested in a combo masters (MBA/Law degree) but don't know if I can swing that while working full time. Doesnt hurt to dream big though. Let's be honest, I am really a goofy person at heart and am very open to new opportunities. I would prefer a woman that has hobbies, interests, and passions that are similar to mine but who also has her own stuff too. Also, do to playing sports my whole life, I enjoy competition. If we were to play tennis together, I will try to win. Anyways, if you feel like you and I would be a good fit, feel free to let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any