PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Batl

43 | Atlanta, Georgia

Here we go

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Sarcastic yet deep down sensitive guy looking for someone everything just clicks with. I've thought about doing this online thing before but was always chicken $#^ and finally got up the nerve to do it. Not really into the whole scene anymore, never truly felt comfortable with my friends there, so figure I needed to branch out to try to meet new people. I'm comfortable being gay, but it doesn't define me. I love my family, friends, anything outside and I try to appreciate every day I have on Earth. I try to put more importance on *who* I'm doing things with rather than *what* we're doing. I'm happy going out to a cool restaurant but am just as fine going to the park and eating a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. I can be serious even intense at work and try to give it my all, then once my day's over, I like to let it all go and chill. I love, maybe even am obsessed with, music, lots of different kinds. Like watching any sport in person and like playing any sport though I'm only good at a few haha. Know it's cliche, but really looking for someone who makes me laugh and someone I can really be myself around. I've been accused of being too guarded and even of being a prude and admit I do take things slowly sometimes. Looking for someone who gets that about me and is cool with that. That's about it in a nutshell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any