PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

71 | Atlanta, Georgia

Good looking man, warm and caring heart, fun loving who loves to cuddle with the right woman. A warm and giving woman is needed.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

In his own words I have been told and I believe that I am a nice looking,HEALTHY, hard working , honest man who now wants to enjoy life with a life partner to watch the sunrise and sunsets,travel,kayak and just try to enjoy life.My photos are current and up to date and most say I look better in person I am sensible , financially stable, honest, compassionate,thoughtful and very clean and organized.I don't need a baby sitter and would like a partner with many of the same qualities if possible. I am well traveled and have been all over the world for business and pleasure. I still love to travel and see new things and how other people live.I may be I love the water,mountains, nature and just being outside. I love plants (owned a nursery) and animals I Would love to meet and with any luck have a permanent lasting relationship with an independent, attractive lady who is fun and loves to laugh, talk, watch sunrises and sunsets and travel.I would like her to be secure with herself and her finances. I like holding hands and being affectionate.I believe in trying to keep the relationship exciting , even after time passes. I am pretty simple and love simple things like walks on the beach, estate and garage sales, travel, working in the yard ,kayaking and staying fit both physically and mentally..Sitting in front of the fireplace isn't bad either I have done fire walks and have walked on beds of glass. That was a real trip. Because of my occupations I have been fortunate and have done , seen and been more places then most people. The life experience has been phenomenal. I don't have any baggage and can come and go as I please.I would hope my partner would have little or no baggage also. The bottom line is it is more fun to do and share all these things with a partner.Not just anyone but that one person who is special. It needs to be mutual and easy .I don't like to play games and expect people I am involved with to be honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any