PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Hartford

31 | Atlanta, Georgia

Anyway Anyway

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Music

in his own words...

Hey there. My name is Hartford. I'm the oldest guy out of four children. I have one older sister and two younger brothers. I have a great step dad and two great step brothers. I'm living in Cabbagetown and working full time at Intown Pediatrics in Glenwood Park. I'm in my last year of Graduate school studying Acupuncture in North Carolina. I play guitar, keyboard, mandolin, cello, and jembe. I have a few tattoos hidden beneath my shirtline. I have two dogs and enjoy soccer, running, tai chi, yoga, and working out. I also love swimming and the beach. I grew up here in Atlanta so yeaup , I'm a local. However I was a Spanish major in College and lived in South America for almost half a year. I consider my self an international southernor. I love New York and plan on living a life full of constant wonder and fulfillment. Looking to have fun with a beautiful woman and potentially settle down in the long run.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral