(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Love is like a friendship caught on fire."

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Cheers! My friends would describe me as a funny, easy-going girl, who finds humor in any situation, doesn't take herself too seriously, maybe just a bit sarcastic-OK a lot, I will tease you so you better be able to handle it ;) and don't worry I can also take it, can talk sports and play cards as well as the average guy, is well-educated and can carry an intellectual conversation, enjoys a drink on the patio, is caring and nurturing and is open to new experiences and ideas. I enjoy traveling and have been lucky enough to visit a few countries including the Abacos, Bahamas a couple times to go snorkeling and island hopping (pure paradise!), and to Tokyo which was an amazing experience I always enjoy sharing. It's a crime that I haven't yet been to Europe, but I hope to be planning that adventure soon! I'm hoping to find a new travel buddy to share my experiences :) I've lived in Atlanta for about 3 years, after living in St Louis for over 11 years, starting over is tough, but I love Atlanta and am so glad I moved back East! I love animals and nature. If you have pets I’ll be friends with them instantly. My black lab mutt is my baby and is curled up on the couch next to me as I type :) I enjoy going on hikes and exploring new parks, trails, rivers, streams, viewing wildlife, basically anything outdoors. I visited Yellowstone again a couple years ago, hadn't been since I was 8 years old and had always wanted to return. It's sometimes hard to believe such amazing places actually exist. Locally I'd like to explore more of the area parks and north GA mountains. I’m very passionate about music, but don’t listen to much top 40 pop, mostly college rock/alternative music, UK bands, and electronica/dance. I also love 80's music and you will find everything from classical, jazz, bluegrass and a little rap on my iTunes. I'm always excited to learn about new artists and see live shows. The Tabernacle is my fave local venue, and I currently have tickets to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral