(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am an easy going mother of two boys seeking a fun, educated guy who loves to travel and enjoy life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports




in her own words...

I lost my husband to cancer 4 1/2 years ago. After taking time to heal and focus on my boys, I am now ready to have a relationship with a fun-loving man who enjoys what life has to offer. I love to spend time with my boys and travel, often going to see friends in fun, exciting places. I work part-time as a dental hygenist. My friends tell me that I'm quick witted and very funny. I have a dry sense of humor and tend to see the best in difficult situations. My faith and church community have been instrumental in seeing me through life's obstacles. I am a competitive tennis player and enjoy spin classes among other athletic activities. I am looking for a like-minded individual to share my interests. This is my first foray into the world online dating. I am intellectually curious and interested in broadening my horizons through new relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral