(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for Prince Charming, McDreamy, and G.I. Joe all rolled into one....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am funny, fun, sweet, kind, caring, loyal, trust-worthy, and independent. I can do without drama and gossip, and I am not high-maintenance. Family, friends, and Christian faith are the most important things to me, but enjoying life and experiencing new adventures also rank high on my list. I am looking for a man with the same qualities who is educated and intelligent and who knows how to make me feel special and loved. I want to travel a lot, and I would also like someone who is willing to attend a Christian church with me some Sundays. I am fairly tall, and Iike to wear heels, so I prefer to be with a guy who is at least 5'11". Nothing against men who are shorter (so pls don't send me hate mail), but I have always felt more comfortable with men who are taller than me. The Nicole Kidman - Tom Cruise thing just isn't me. Also, I won't date you if you're still married/separated. One last superficial thing.....please whiten your yellow teeth! Like I said...superficial.... but very noticeable. I'm looking fwd to meeting a great guy:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral