(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Atlanta, Georgia

There's always room for a good laugh.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am consistently hard-working and studious, but I play hard as well. Most Fridays and Saturdays, especially nights, are spent partying or hanging with close friends. Work has been brutal and I haven't had a chance to get out there as much I would have liked to so far this semester, so I am trying this site out. I'm kind of a sucker for romance at times, but have never lost myself in it. I'm generally an independent guy and am incredibly easy-going. My recreational hobbies include listening to music and just hanging out, going for a run or a walk in the park, and just being social. Every once in a while, I enjoy a model kit or something constructive. My sense of humor is wide in scope. Comedy and laughter are both incredibly important to me. While I am focused and mature, I'm that guy at the office that laughs when someone uses innuendo by mistake or without giving it a second thought. I can always bring the lame pun to the table. I'd like to think I am manly, but I'm not insensitive or ignorant to the feelings of others around me. I have a passion for grilling and an innate interest in cars. I have awesome taste in music! My ideal girl would enjoy being active as much as I do and would have an extensive sense of creativity. I'm a busy guy, but having a special someone to work out with or come home to and spend time with after a long day at work or school would be awesome. A nice evening stroll in the park would be my ideal end to a long day. I also enjoy women who have a passion for art, poetry or music. For me, relationships are about the friendship and support. In terms of my job, I alternate semesters between being in school and working for an awesome company as a mechanical engineer. I'm always down for casual dating and meeting new people, but if I find the right girl I'm sure I'll know it. And I'll be sure to treat her right so that she knows it, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral