(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Atlanta, Georgia

worthy, beautiful woman

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a well educated self-confident woman and am looking for an caucasian educated emotionally and economically secure person can the ups and down of life with me and continue to be a great, loving partner. I love life and all that it brings... its perfect some days and not others ...well isn't that life. I am passionate about life and enjoy many things ..I do love helping people and enjoy the process and it is heart warming to look into their eyes when this happens. I love books and writing ...this of course does not make me dull or too serious, I am down- to -earth, ready to try new things and have many interest varying form movies, theaters, art , jogging, sailing and mountain climbing. I love the beauty of sunset and sunrise ... beautiful things in life and enjoy them and value them. I value relationships and have a great siblings and caring friends ... I am comfortable in jeans and formal dresses... My friends say I am humorous, intelligent and caring and fun to be with ..basically I am a genuine person ... if this is what you are looking for, get in touch with me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral