(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Atlanta, Georgia

Be present, have integrity, align with love.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

Do you know who you are? Are you happy in yourself? If not, I wish you well as you continue to do the work to reach that place. I can not help you get there. I am seeking like-minded people who are adventurous, curious, energetic, fun, happy, healthy, independent, intellectual, kind, loving, spiritual, stable and strong people. If these characteristics describe you, we can easily determine if there is a physical attraction and spark, common interests and values. Life is short and if you struggle with honesty (with yourself or others), cheating or addictions, I can't devote any of me helping you conquer your demons. I enjoy taking every opportunity life presents and I am innately curious and happy. I feel things deeply. I love to laugh. I am often moved to tears by things which are profound; beauty, for instance. I am a free spirit as well. If you are bound by order and structure or have compulsions, I am not like you. I am artistic, creative, intelligent, intuitive, and live in the moment. I do work hard and I am very intelligent. I don't like to look back, or worry about what may or may not happen. All we have is now and I don't want to miss the now living in the past or worried about the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree