(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Atlanta, Georgia

i am a person who love a person full of life who like to laugh and have fun. No drama,honest,and love sports (basketball and football).

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a person who love to travel. I have gone to Africa, Hawaii, South America, All the islands,cruises etc. I love Island music. People always get a kick out of me dancing alone if I like a a song and want to dance. I am a fun person to be around. I like being around outgoing people with a pleasant attitude I am looking for a person who love football and basketball who I can watch the games with and talk about them. I alm also looking for a person who like to communicate and have an open mind. No drama and stress free. Would like to meet a person who enjoy life, such as: talking walks in the park holding hands and talking and laughing. Date nights, cooking together and watching a nice movie with a glass of wine. Taking cruises, road trips,going to historical places. I love travelingI have taken trips in and out of the country. Love the Carribean Island and the Carribean music. Also, Love the Oldie Goldies and would like to meet a person who like the same. I enjoy being around people, family gatherings,fish frys and cook-outs etc. I just really enjoy life and love the ideal that I have no hang-ups. Hope to meet someone who also enjjoy life with no hang-ups. I have one grown son and a daughter-in-law with two grand children.. We do a lot of things togeth we like to entertain and take road trips. My son love to grill and cook. So you see I am a fun like person to be around full of life and laughter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any