(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

I enjoy life and I love my family and friends. I am so blessed to have made it this far in life and thank God everyone who has helped me!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easy going girl who loves to have fun and meet new people. I love sports and staying active. I'm constantly laughing and smiling and enjoy being around my friends and family. I am big on education and intelligence. This doesn't mean that you need 45 degrees or certifications, but it's important to me that you're passionate about something and aren't a bum! Now me being easy going definitely doesn't mean I am a pushover! I'm sassy when I want or need to be but most of the time I'm just a playful fun girl. I may be young, but I really have my life together and have certain goals I want to attain (short and long term). Age is nothing but a number! I'm looking for a guy who has his life together, or is at least working on it. I'm not trying to be mean, but I've had trouble in the past with guys who say they want a girl going places, but end up being too intimidated in the end! My friends would describe me as spontaneous, easy going, and optimistic. I always want to try new things, so I'm definitely very adventurous. I love sports and football is one of my favorites! I'm a huge University of Miami fan (GO CANES!) and I try not to ever miss a game! I'm pretty much always laughing and smiling and love being around people that can make me laugh and smile! I love being silly and joking around, so don't take me too seriously! I'm a teaser, but I can take it too :) I want my next relationship to be with someone who enjoys life and doesn't sweat the small things. I want to be with someone that knows where he's going, or at least is attempting to figure it out. Someone that appreciates my quirky ways and can just have a good time doing anything (being at home or going out).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any