(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Atlanta, Georgia

I don't need someone to make me happy. I want someone that I'm happy being around.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

First of all, I want to say that all the pictures are of me within the last few years. I'm just am a woman of many faces. But only on the outside. Inside I'm unchanging. I am a very eclectic person. I enjoy a number of different things, from baking to football. I consider myself a "jack-of-all-trades". For example, I can sew AND fix basic things on a car. I love it when someone can easily make me laugh, and I can easily make you laugh. I am looking for someone to share some of my interests but understands when I need some space. I have taken care of so many different people in my life and I would like to not always have to be the strong one. I love kids, but don't want to give birth. I used to teach acting to kids at a community theater. It was the best job I ever had and I would like to do it again. I always called my students "my kids" and loved (most of them) dearly. There were times I wanted to throttle them all but was usually in tears when I had to say goodbye. I enjoy watching movies and TV, and would like someone who liked at least some of the same ones. I really enjoy some sci-fi shows like Firefly, Battlestar Galactica and Doctor Who. Other favorite shows include; Myth Busters, Law and Order: SVU, The Big Bang Theory, and Jeopardy. I really love Craig Ferguson and watch him every day. Some of my favorite movies are; The Princess Bride, Grease, Die Hard, The Dirty Dozen, The Breakfast Club, and Superman. As you can see, I like all genres, except horror. I love singing karaoke. I consider myself good. Not great, but not bad either. I also like playing cards. Poker nights with the"guys" is the best. I love to dance, not club dancing, but with two people. Even if you don't know much, if you're at least willing to try, that would be great. I like trying new things, though sometimes I need a push. I'm a very passionate person but don't deal with all that "what did you mean by that?" drama. I don't want a control freak, but I don't want someone looking

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any