(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Atlanta, Georgia

To treat others like I would want to be treated. I can be funny, witty and creative....but not loud.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Looking for a sweet profiles? I'm serious about finding my partner hence the rather lengthy essay below. Hopefully it will tell you a lot about me so that neither of us has to waste our most precious resource - time. I have a great circle of friends and enjoy simple things like conversation, food and music. Laughter is a must. I'm not interested in meeting lots of different women and going on lots of dates, so please only contact me if you are equally serious about finding your partner and believe we are a potential match. I've had a number of different personal and professional experiences influence who I am today. I was raised in South Africa & New York but spent many summers visiting my grandmother in London. I was a geek in high school dance and date in college where I studied engineering and therefore remained a geek!. I've worked as a technology product manager and the Manager of a Construction Company now Intelligence Manager so have done some interesting things with a wide variety of people. My career has taken me from New York to Hong Kong, London, San Francisco and Japan where I completed a deployment in 2011. I led a company of 54 Worker and it was both incredibly challenging, different and rewarding. I think friends would describe me as well-educated, cultured, outgoing, with a relaxed personality. I'm optimistic, hard working, reliable and a good friend. I enjoy playing soccer, windsurfing, snowboarding and tennis. I like to spend most weekends outdoors either hiking, exploring different neighborhoods or visiting exhibits if the weather is poor. I enjoy international travel, outdoor concerts, foreign movies, dancing, cultural exhibits, history and fine dining. Although I'm 55, I'm in great physical shape I will boast here although I find it troubling and most people honestly think I'm in my 40s. I've run two marathons and completed both in the past year. I've learned that life has its ups and downs but I generally have a very positive att

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any