(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Atlanta, Georgia

Irish/Spanish girl hoping to meet someone who is kind, affectionate and has a good sense of humor.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out









Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a genuine person who is honest, loyal and fun to be around. I am half Irish and half Spanish and I think I’ve heard all of the jokes! I have family in Ireland and Spain and when I have the opportunity, I love to visit! I've had the opportunity to visit Ireland and Turkey the last few years. Life is pretty good with my little boy but would be great to make a new friend/companion or meet someone for the long term. I'm really laid back but a planner, affectionate and looking for someone who is also laid back, is also affectionate, is a good communicator and a overall good person. I'm pretty witty or at least I've been told and great if someone gets my sense of humor. I'm a forced extrovert...shy but force my self to be extroverted. I can come off a little researved, but once you get to know me, hold on!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education