(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's hang out, have some fun and go from there

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

1. It's important to have a woman, who helps at home, who cooks from time to time, cleans up and has a job. 2. It's important to have a woman, who can make you laugh. 3. It's important to have a woman, who you can trust and who doesn't lie to you. 4. It's important to have a woman, who is good in bed and who likes to be with you. 5. It's very, very important that these four women do not know each other. I'm joking. I am VERY MONOGAMOUS when needed. Okay seriously now...when the time comes again that I find someone who really enjoys all of me as much as I enjoy all of them - they have my undivided attention, trust, companionship, loyalty - the whole 9. To pay bills and enjoy some of life's extracurricular activities, I make websites, create ads, and develop brand marketing. Through my entrepreneurial spirit, I am currently working on some children's books. For sport I play tennis (haven't played in a while, but love it), basketball, ski (while for that too). I've traveled internationally and want to do some more. I would like a woman to bring as much to the table as they would want me to. That doesn't have to be about something (or you'll fall for anything), be fun, caring, supportive, understanding, empathetic, have a life (so I'm a compliment, not a comfort), and most of all, loving (to yourself first, then others). Let's leave some details to another day. Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any