(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

Love to learn and love to live.... "No Day But Today"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Intelligent, attractive, artistic, talkative, eccentric, and goofy, and loving is how I'd describe myself best. I enjoy a good conversation, and look for the opportunity to learn new things. I have a very broad area of interest, though I haven’t tried half of the things I intend to. I love all areas of the Arts (particularly performing arts; I am a theatre major). I act, model, sing and dance. :-) I also love anything related to history, religion, and aspects of different cultures. I intend on traveling abroad (a lot hopefully), visiting at least each continent twice. I do not have any kids of my own (yet), but I LOVE children. I get the ultimate pleasure in seeing a little smile, and hearing the laughter of children. I hope to one day in my travels be able to help as many children as possible (children abroad AND here at home in the States). I kind of consider myself a younger Angelina Jolie (wo all the adopted kids, money, and fame lol). I like to meet new people and be in socail settings (but I don't go clubbing often..... not my thing). I value family, health, faith, and potential wealth. Ultimately, I would like someone who can be a positive influence in my life, uplift me to my fullest potential, and be my bestfriend. I am looking for a guy who can carry a nice conversation, but is a good listener as well. Someone interested in the Arts, and enjoys going to movies and occasionally a museum. I require someone who is RESPECTFUL and believes that chivalry is NOT dead. A man that is fun and adventurous. My ideal match would be goal oriented and serious about the future, (thinking of leaving something more behind in this world for their children and grandchildren). They would also be health conscious (inside and out) and enjoy eating healthy and being active. MOST IMPORTANTLY, my ideal match must VALUE FAMILY, have a belief in a higher being, and promote peace in their life. I have been through enough "drama" and desire a mature, honest, peaceful relationship t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral