(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

"A ship in port is safe, but that's not what ships are built for." Hey, let's chat :)

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am most passionate about helping others and that is where I draw my inspiration. I also love to travel and hope to be able to take at least one trip a year in the future. In addition to those things, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, art, music, writing, and wine tasting. I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, and is not afraid to be affectionate and romantic; someone who can make me laugh, is driven and passionate about what they do, and can enjoy the simple things in life. It is important to me to connect with someone on an emotional level, not just a physical one, & to be with someone who wants to be with me just as much as I want to be with them. I want a relationship that strikes a balance between going out with friends and spending quality time together just the two of us! I think trust is a huge factor in whether a relationship is successful or not. I really am just looking for my best friend! I also DO NOT believe in the "game" nor am I on Match to "play it." The whole "3 day rule" and all that stuff is just ridiculous in my mind. If you like someone you like them, and if you want someone you fight for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree