PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

41 | Atlanta, Georgia

I don't want to get to the end of my life and find that I lived just the length of it. I want to have lived the width of it as well.

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have spent the last twelve years traveling for my career and seeing the world. I am now in Atlanta most of the time and feel like I need to rediscover my own city. All of my friends have kids and I love kids and adore being Aunt Amy, but I would like to occasionally go out to dinner past six o’clock or see a movie that does not involve animation? I am looking for someone who would like to try a new restaurant, check out a new exhibit at a museum, go to a game, go to a concert or just grab a cup of coffee with me. I have a 10-year-old German Shepherd mix named Abby, she is weird and a bit neurotic and she often times barks at things only she can see. But she is my best friend and my baby, so I love to do things that she can be included in. Like taking walks through the Highlands, Piedmont Park or going to listen to a band at Sweetwater while drinking a few beers. I love to dress up, but I also love to spend sun up to sun down on the beach in my bathing suit. I hate scary movies, but watch them anyway. I can’t stand home improvement projects, but to my utter dismay I am actually pretty handy. I hate wearing shoes, but I love buying them. My sister is my best friend and neighbor. I love music, especially live. I like animals better than people. I love sunshine and the ocean. I love to read, so my kindle is my most prized possession. I love Pilates and Yoga, but have a strong desire to laugh whenever I am taking a yoga class; it’s just too quiet – I guess I will never truly be centered!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any