PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carrie

41 | Atlanta, Georgia

Here we go...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, thanks for reading my profile. Please bear with me as I fumble through this - I honestly do a lot better in person. But here goes... My friends would probably describe me as thoughtful, kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous. I cherish the relationships in my life most, and love how getting to know family & friends better helps me know myself. Spirituality is also an important part of my life and I practice meditation on a regular basis. I'm not necessarily looking for someone on a spiritual path, as much as I'd like to meet someone who values what's below the surface and doesn't mind talking about it evey now and again. Financial stability is also important to me - I have a good job that allows me a comfortable living + ability to travel. I'd like to meet someone who takes good care of himself, values the relationships in his life, is successful in his career, and wants a mature, loving, mutual relationship. Maybe a tall order? and sort of vague, but that is the gist. Those things are important, but equally important is the connection I have with someone. And why I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral