(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Atlanta, Georgia

Improvement is impossible without change.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

About the one I'm looking for... Friendship/Campanion- F/T position Date: Dec. 10, 2012 Location: Anywhere , US Description: Job Title: Vice President Operation- Full Time Job ID: 1510 Location: Anywhere , Full/Part Time: Full-Time I currently have the following opening. Job Title: VP of operation - Full Time Job Category: Executive Administrative Facility: I7 Investment's RESPONSIBLE FOR: Organizing fun culture events lavish experiences such as: play, museum, and fancy upscale restaurant. And, scheduling dates, Ice cream outing, picnic's, lunches, reading and studying the divine manual together in parks or by large bodies of water, all while building an intimate friendship established on the epitome of trusted. I'd just like to add... QUALIFICATIONS: Woman of God! (how can two walk together accept we agree! ) Incredible perseverance stand up for what she believe in. High school graduate. Or higher education. In addition, Its a high edurance position. In fact, the individual most have tact, discretion, diplomacy and ability to work effectively with CEO. Good written and oral communication. Ability, to plans, organizes, directs, implements and reevaluates each process. Also, keep secret under pressure. Completes tasks within allotted time frame. CEO of I7 investment offers comprehensive long terms plans and wellness options which allow my friend to achieve health and fitness goals. In addition, we offer the best-in-class support, benefits, financial and retirement planning, and professional growth and development opportunities. CEO of I7 investments values a diverse friend and celebrates the differences of a woman. I welcome all candidates without regards to race, color, religion, creed, age, national origin or ancestry, citizenship. Nearest Major Market: Anywhere Job Segment: Friendship, Champship Merging entities : long term relationship marriage

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any