(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm a Friday's child...loving and giving.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm more Delta Burke, Adele, Paula Deen...less Barbie, Pamela Anderson, Paris Hilton. More soft, comfortable, big laughter, deep thinking, faithful friend, fair minded, family oriented, tell it like it is...less the life of the party, arm candy, keeping up with the Jones', game playing, telling you what you want to hear, social butterfly. If you want or are more rather than less too...we should get along just fine! More details about me: I'm a big reader; I also like movies, parks, museums, plays, dining out. I have a big family - lots of nieces and nephews...I spend a lot of time with them and my siblings playing games with lots of laughter. I'm getting back to singing live locally...nothing major, just something I like to do occassionally. I love to talk - deep conversations, sharing ideas and thoughts, and making myself and others laugh are my most favorite things to do. And hugs...I'm an affectionate gal...comes naturally and I love it in return...soak it up! Had a lot of dogs growing up - cute muts! All my siblings have dogs, cats, fish. My sister has 3 horses and I like to ride their trails when I can. I'm not home enough to have a dog which is what I'd like - I'd hate to leave the wee one in a crate all day. Some of my favorite local places to be: Roswell Park, Piedmont Park, Eddies Attic, Crimson Moon in Dahlonega, Church, family sporting/art venues, singing spots: Swallow in the Hollow & Karaoke bars, Sandy Springs Library, coffee houses/cafes, J Christophers for breakfast Some of my favorites things: Movie: Dead Poets Society; Music: Tom Petty, Billy Joel, James Taylor, Basia, Shawn Mullins, Barbra Streisand and many more; TV - Netflix always a season behind: Bones, NCIS, The Closer, Lie to Me, Justified, CSIs....; Food: EVERYTHING except anchovies, sushi, spicy hot, or curried and I used to be a big wine drinker but I've developed an allergy to it...I know, very sad! I'm not big on makeup as mostly it just makes me look fake

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral